WELCOME TO
THE ST LOUIS
 PACKER BACKERS 
FAN CLUB
WEB SITE
  13-Time NFL Champions
Back to Back Division Champs
 
St Louis Packer Backers Club  
Location:

HotShots

Sports Bar & Grill
14051 Manchester Road
St. Louis, MO


Next Event:
Food Drive Next 2 Weeks
Sunday - Nov 17th & Nov 24th
3:25 vs NYG & Noon vs Minn

2013 Events & Schedule

Sun, Sept 8 - at San Francisco - (Loss)
Sun, Sept 15 - WASHINGTON - (Win)
Sun, Sept 22 - at Cincinnati - (Loss
     (Member's Only Buffet & Mega Raffle) 
Sun, Sept 29 - OPEN DATE
Sun, Oct 6 - DETROIT - (Win)
Sun, Oct 13 - at Baltimore - (Win)
Sun, Oct 20 - CLEVELAND - (Win)
     (1st Member's Only Raffle)
Sun, Oct 27 - at Minnesota - (Win)
Mon, Nov 4 - CHICAGO (Loss)
Sun, Nov 10 - PHILADELPHIA - (Loss)
     (Member's Only Buffet & Food Drive)
Sun, Nov 17 - at NY Giants - (3:25pm)
Sun, Nov 24 - MINNESOTA - (Noon)
     (Food Drive)
Thurs, Nov 28 - at Detroit - (11:30am)
Sun, Dec 8 - ATLANTA - (7:30pm)
     (Toy Drive)
Sun, Dec 15 - at Dallas - (3:25pm)
     (Toy Drive)
Sun, Dec 22 - PITTSBURGH - (3:25pm) 
Sun, Dec 29 - at Chicago - (Noon)
      (
Member's Only Year End Buffet & Raffle)
                                                                    
We would like to welcome you to the St Louis Packer Backers Fan Club Web Site.   Membership includes 3 food buffets, 2 member's only raffles for Packer merchandise and a gift from HotShots for the first 150 people to become members.  Attached below are links which include more membership information, our E-Mail address, pictures from our club events. 

If you are interested in joining our club and spending your day watching Packer football with a big group of  Packer fans, join us at HotShots throughout the NFL football season.  

Membership for 2013 is now over 190 members.  Remember to bring non-perishable items for the annual food drive.  Game time changed to 3:25pm for Sunday Nov 17th vs. NY Giants.   

Membership   Send Us E-Mail  www.hotshotsnet.com
Pictures (New as of 01/20/13)
Pic #1
Pic #2
Pic #3
Pic #4
Pic #5
Pic #6
Pic #7
Pic #8
Pic #9
Pic #10
Pic #11
Pic #12
Pic #13
Pic #14
Pic #15
Pic #16
Pic #17
Pic #18
Pic #19
Pic #20
Pic #21
Pic #22
Pic #23
Pic #24
Pic #25
Pic #26
Pic #27
Pic #28
Pic #29
Pic #30